Planning

Planning Staff Directory

Skip Navigation LinksHome » Departments » Planning » Planning Staff Directory
 

​​​​​​​​

​Name/Title​Email​Phone

​Brett Lenart, AICP

Planning Manager
blenart@a2gov.org​734.794.6265 x 42606

Chris Cheng, AICP 

City Planner

ccheng@a2gov.org​734.794.6265 x 42616

Alexis DiLeo, AICP

City Planner
adileo@a2gov.org​734.794.6265 x 42610​

Jeff Kahan, AICP

City Planner
jkahan@a2gov.org​734.794.6265 x 42614​

​Matthew Kowalski, AICP

City Planner

mkowalski@a2gov.org​734.794.6265 x 42612

Jill Thacher, AICP

City Planner, Historic Preservation Coordinator
jthacher@a2gov.org734.794.6265 x 42608

​Jon Barrett

Zoning Coordinator

jbarrett@a2gov.org

​734.794.6265 x 42654

​Mia Gale

Administrative Assistant

mgale@a2gov.org

​734.794.6265 x 42665​

Kristen Vander Lugt

Administrative Assistant

kvanderlugt@a2gov.org

734.794.6265 x 42618