Cable Commission

Skip Navigation LinksHome » Departments » Communications Office » CTN » About » Cable Commission

​​​The Cable Communication Commission meets quarterly on the first Wednesday of the month in February, May, August and November at 4 p.m. at CTN, 2805 S. Industrial, Ste. 200 in Ann Arbor. The meeting is open to the public. 

Regular Meeting Schedule

Feb. 3​, 2021

View Meeting agendas online.

​​Persons with disabilities are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: [email protected]; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to: City Clerk's Office, 301 E. Huron St., Ann Arbor, MI 48104. Requests need to be received at least two business days in advance of the meeting.

Cable Commission Members

Thomas Wright, Chair
Email: [email protected]
Term Exp: 5/31/22

Bonnie Gabowitz, Vice Chair
Email: [email protected]
Term Exp: 5/31/24

​Carol Dunitz
Email: [email protected]
Term Exp: 5/31/23

David Pittman
Email: [email protected]

Tony Ramirez
​​Email: [email protected]

City Staff Liaison

Lisa Wondrash
Communications Director
E-mail: [email protected] 

CTN Logo
CTN Facebook CTN Twitter CTN YouTube

Subscribe to email updatesSubscribe to CTN

2805 S. Industrial Highway, Ste 200
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
[email protected]
Monday - Friday
11 am - 8 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday
Call CTN to schedule an appointment with staff