Parks and Recreation

Parks and Recreation logo

Staff Directory

Skip Navigation LinksHome » Departments » Parks and Recreation » Administrative » Staff Directory
 
​​​​​​​Administration​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Colin Smith​Unit Manager​Larcom City Hall​734.794.6230 ext. 42500​ csmith@a2gov.org  ​
​Josh Landefeld​Assistant Unit Mgr.​Larcom City Hall​734.794.6230 ext. 42501 ​​jlandefeld@a2gov.org​
​Jessica BlackParks Rentals
& Special Events​
Cobblestone Customer Service 734.794.6230 ​ext.​ 42502 jblack@a2gov.org​ ​
Dave Borneman​Deputy Manager
Volunteerism& NAP​
NAP Office734.794.4834​ dborneman@a2gov.org
Hillary Hanzel​Landscape
Architect IV​
Larcom City Hall​​734.794.6230 ext. 42548
hhanzel@a2gov.org
​Tina StephensVolunteer & Outreach
Coordinator​
NAP Office734.794.6230 ext. 43472​

tstephens@a2gov.org

​Erika Pratt​Give365 Coordinator​Fuller Park Pool​734.794.6445epratt@a2gov.org​
Recreation Facilities​ ​ ​ ​
​Jessica Black
Recreation Supervisor

Cobblestone Customer Service

734.794.6230 ​ext. 42502 jblack@a2gov.org
Stephanie Willette​Market ManagerFarmers Market​​734.794.6255​ swillette@a2gov.org
Gayle Hurn​Recreation ​​Supervisor​Mack Indoor Pool/
Fuller Park Pool​
734.794.6237/
734.794.6236​
gylavictoire@a2gov.org
Doug Kelly​​Director of Golf​Huron Hills
Golf Course ​
734.794.6246​ dkelly@a2gov.org
Jason Nealis​Recreation Supervisor​Buhr Park Pool & Outdoor Ice Arena​734.794.6234​ jnealis@a2gov.org
​Bill MeeksRecreation Supervisor​Veterans Memorial Park​734.794.6235​

wmeeks@a2gov.org

Cheryl Saam​Recreation Supervisor​​Argo Canoe Livery/
Gallup Canoe Livery​
734.794.6241/
734.794.6240​
csaam@a2gov.org
​Brittany RuthvenRecreation Supervisor​Senior Center​734.794.6000"
ext. 42591​

bruthven@a2gov.org

Andrew Walton​

Recreation Supervisor​Leslie Park
Golf Course​
734.794.6245​

awalton@a2gov.org

​​​Natural Area Preservation
​ ​
​Tina Stephens​Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator​Natural Area Preservation Office

​734.794.6230
ext. 43472

tstephens@a2gov.org
​Mike Hahn​Stewardship Specialist​Natural Area Preservation Office

​734.794.6230
ext. 43484

mhahn@a2gov.org
​Becky Gajewski​Stewardship Specialist​Natural Area Preservation Office​734.794.6230
ext. 43476
bgajewski@a2gov.org
Park Operations
​Scott Spooner
​Deputy Manager
Maintenance
​Wheeler Center
​794.6230
ext. 43319
sspooner@a2gov.org​
Kevin Ernst
Public Works Supervisor​
Wheeler Center​
734.994.2768​             kernst@a2gov.org