SharePoint

Fire Department

Meet Our Staff

Skip Navigation LinksHome » Departments » Fire Department » Fire Prevention Bureau » Meet Our Staff
 

Kathleen Summersgill
Interim Fire Marshal
(734)794-6961, ext. 49605
Ksummersgill@a2gov.org 

                     Pelzer Jeffery_0242-ro (002).jpg

Jeffery Pelzel
Fire Inspector
(734)794-6961, ext. 49627
Jpelzel@a2gov.org

Ira C. Harrison
Fire Inspector
(734)794-6961, ext. 49608
Iharrison@a2gov.org


(photo not available)

Terence Sullivan
Fire Inspector
(734)794-6961, ext. 43116
Tsullivan@a2gov.org

Box Andrew_0150-ro.jpg

Andrew Box          

Fire Inspector                                     

(734)794-6961, ext.49854


(photo not available)







(photo not available)


Gianna Bommarito
Fire Inspector
(734)794-6961, ext. 49606

Gbommarito@a2gov.org

Tim Rugg
Fire Inspector
(734)794-6961, ext. 49607

Trugg@a2gov.org

 

 

In emergency situations, call 9-1-1

Nonemergency line
734.794.6978
A2FP@a2gov.org

Fire Prevention Office                    (734)794-6979