Ann Arbor Historic District Commission

1990 Awards

PRESERVATION AWARDS

Raymond Detter	David Rinsey House	401 Lawrence Street
Group Homes Association	Hildene Manor	2200 Washtenaw Avenue
Frank and Julia Casa	Paul C. Freer House	1410 Hill Street
	First Baptist Church	512 E. Huron Street

REHABILITATION AWARDS

Charly Rieckhoff	Christian Burkhardt House	706 W. Liberty Street
C. Thomas Thompson	Patrick Foran House	N. Fourth Avenue
Alex De Parry	William J. Merkle House	S. Fifth Avenue

SPECIAL MERIT AWARDS

Washtenaw Count Administration	US Post Office	220 N. Main Street
Hogarth Management	State Theater Marquee	233 S. State Street
Peter Long	Rewriting Historic District Code	
Reeva Cranor	Preservation of Lincrusta	208 N. Division Street
	Wall Coverings	

PRESERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR

Mary Hathaway

CENTENNIAL AWARD

Michigan Daily Great Lakes Bank (Bancorp)