Planning Commission Assignments – Approved 1/21/2021

Subcommittees

	Abrons	Clarke	Disch	Gibb- Randall	Hammerschmidt	Lee	Mills	Milshteyn	Sauvé
Affordable Housing									
Master Plan Review									
Ordinance Revisions									
Executive									
Equity and Zoning									

<u>Designees</u>

Center of the City					
Initiating					
Committee					
DDA Affordability/					
Economic					
Development					
Committee					
Environmental					
Commission					
Transportation					
Commission					
Zoning Board of					
Appeals					