Fire Department

Meet our Adminstrative Staff

Skip Navigation LinksHome » Departments » Fire Department » Meet our Adminstrative Staff
 


​​​​​Fire Chief 
Mike Kennedy                  mkennedy@a2gov.org 

Mike Kennedy 02 4X5.jpg

Assistant Chief      
Marc Tyler 
mtyler@a2gov.org


(not pictured) 


 

Assistant Chief
Andrew Box
abox@a2gov.org


 (not pictured) 

Training Officer
Craig Sidelinger 
csidelinger@a2gov.org

Acting Assistant Training Officer
Patricia Hopkins
phopkins@a2gov.orgHopkins, Patty_0179-ro.jpg

Master Mechanic 
Jeff Pelzel 
jpelzel@a2gov.org

EdmanMark_0094-ro.jpg

​Randy Menard 
rmenard@a2gov.org 

(Not pictured)​



 




 

In emergency situations, call 9-1-1

Nonemergency line
734.794.6978
A2FP@a2gov.org