SharePoint

Fire Department

Meet our Adminstrative Staff

Skip Navigation LinksHome » Departments » Fire Department » Meet our Adminstrative Staff
 

​​​​Fire Chief 
Larry Collins                  lcollins@a2gov.org 

Assistant Chief   
 Marc Tyler

mtyler@a2gov.org



 

Assistant Chief     
Ellen Taylor      
etaylor@a2gov.org 
 

Assistant Chief                       Mike Kennedy

mkennedy@a2gov.org

Training Officer
Craig Sidelinger

csidelinger@a2gov.org
​​

Assistant Training Officer (Interim)
Patricia Hopkins
phopkins@a2gov.org

Hopkins, Patty_0179-ro.jpg

Master Mechanic
Daniel Krueger
dkrueger@a2gov.org​​

Master Mechanic (Interim) 
Brad Tanner    btanner@a2gov.org

Tanner Brad_1568-ro.jpg
 

​ ​

Battalion Chiefs

Mark Edman, Shift 1

medman@a2gov.org

Randy Menard, Shift 2
rmenard@a2gov.org

(Not pictured) 

Derek Wiseley, Shift 3

dwiseley@a2gov.org

Wiseley Derek_0275-ro.jpg

 

 

In emergency situations, call 9-1-1

Nonemergency line
734.794.6978
A2FP@a2gov.org