SharePoint

Fire Department

Meet our Adminstrative Staff

Skip Navigation LinksHome » Departments » Fire Department » Meet our Adminstrative Staff
 

​​​​Fire Chief 
Larry Collins                  lcollins@a2gov.org 

Assistant Chief (Interim)   
 

 

Assistant Chief     
Ellen Taylor      
etaylor@a2gov.org 
 

Fire Marshal
Reka Farrackand
wfarrackand@a2gov.org

Training Officer
Craig Sidelinger
csidelinger@a2gov.org
​​

Assistant Training Officer (Interim)
Patricia Hopkins
phopkins@a2gov.org

Hopkins, Patty_0179-ro.jpg

Master Mechanic
Daniel Krueger
dkrueger@a2gov.org​​

Assistant Mechanic (Interim) 

 

​ ​

Battalion Chiefs
(Not pictured) 

Randy Menard 
rmenard@a2gov.org

Mark Edman

medman@a2gov.org


Derek Wiseley

dwiseley@a2gov.org


 

 

In emergency situations, call 9-1-1

Nonemergency line
734.794.6978
A2FP@a2gov.org