SharePoint
Click to Skip Navigation
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Government > Public Services > Customer Service > Customer Service and Payment Center Staff Directory
   
Customer Service
Consumers Guide to Tap Water
Cross Connections Backflow Prevention
Do-It-Yourself Online
Citizen Service Requests
Parking
Water Bill Payment Options
Water Rates & Charges
WaterUtilityConnections






Customer Service and Payment Center Staff Directory

​​To reach a Customer Service staff member, please dial 734.794.6000 then enter the extension listed below. ​

Jean Pearson -  Customer Service Supervisorx4-3202 jpearson@a2gov.org
Aimee Wingle - Financial Ops/Control Analystx4-3203 awingle@a2gov.org

 

 Administrative Support Specialists  
     Bookvich, Pattyx4-3214pbookvich@a2gov.org
     Brainard, Michellex4-3211mbrainard@a2gov.org
     Crum, Kathyx4-3208kcrum@a2gov.org
     Fox, Maria​x4-3210​mfox@a2gov.org​
     Holman, Terry                                          x4-3213tholman@a2gov.org
     Kader, Kazix4-3206kkkader@a2gov.org
     Kokoski, Tammyx4-3209tkokoski@a2gov.org
     Parratta, Ralph x4-3212rparratta@a2gov.rog
     Zaborowski, Melissa x4-3205mzaborowski@a2gov.org

     


Contact Information
 

City Hall, 1st Floor

301 E. Huron St

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

 

734.794.6333

 Email Us


Go to the top