SharePoint
Click to Skip Navigation
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Government > Community Services > Planning and Development > Planning > Staff Directory
   
Planning
City Planning Commission
City Master Plan
Historic District Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
Development Review Requirements
Petitions Under Review
Neighborhood Associations
Public Involvement
R4C & R2A Zoning District Study
South State Street Corridor Plan
Washtenaw Avenue Corridor Plan
Zoning Ordinance Reorganization (ZORO) Project
Maps, Documents and Spatial Data
Zoning Administration
Zoning Maps
Staff Directory
North Main Huron River Corridor Project
721 North Main Project
Downtown Zoning Evaluation Project






Staff Directory

For general planning questions, please call the Planning Services main number at 734.794.6265 or email Planning@a2gov.org. Contact information for Planning Services staff is provided below: 

 

  Name/Title

  email

      Phone

Wendy Rampson, AICP
Planning Manager

wrampson@a2gov.org

 734.794.6265 x 42606

Chris Cheng, AICP 
City Planner, Zoning Coordinator

ccheng@a2gov.org

734.794.6265 x 42616

Alexis DiLeo, AICP
City Planner
Currently on Leave

adileo@a2gov.org

734.794.6265 x 42610

Jeff Kahan, AICP
City Planner

jkahan@a2gov.org

 

734.794.6265 x 42614

Matthew Kowalski, AICP
City Planner

mkowalski@a2gov.org  

734.794.6265 x 42612

​Angeline Lawrence
Temporary City Planner

alawrence@a2gov.org​734.794.6265 x 42610

Jill Thacher. AICP
City Planner, Historic Preservation Coordinator

jthacher@a2gov.org
  

734.794.6265 x 42608

Mia Gale
Administrative Assistant

mgale@a2gov.org 

 

734.794.6265 x 42665

 

 

Last Updated: November 12, 2013



Go to the top