SharePoint

Systems Planning

Planning Areas

Skip Navigation LinksHome » Departments » Systems Planning » Planning Areas
 

​​​​​The professionals of the Systems Planning unit work together and across disciplines​ to plan for and manage the physical assets and infrastructure of the City of Ann Arbor.

Staff

Baughman, Troy, P.E.
Senior Project Engineer
tbaughman@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43798
 
Coleman, Kayla
Systems Planning Analyst
kcoleman@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x​43728
 
Cooper, Eli, A.I.C.P.
Transportation Program Manager
ecooper@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43710

Geisler, Nathan​ 
Energy Programs Analyst
ngeisler@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 ​​x437​24​​


Gomes, Christina
Solid Waste and Recycling Coordinator​
cgomes@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43707​
 ​
Gosselin, Deborah, P.E.
Systems Planning Engineer
dgosselin@a2gov.org
734.794.6430x 43704
 
Gray, Kerry                                 ​
Urban Forestry & Natural Resources Coordinator
kgray@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43703
 
Hancock, Jerry
Storm Water​ & Floodplain Program Coordinator
jhancock@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43709

Heatley, Alison
Senior Project Engineer
aheatley@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43621

Lawson, Jennifer, C.S.M.
Water Quality Manager
jlawson@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43735

Miller, Ethan 
GIS Analyst
etmiller@a2gov.org

Naud, Matthew
Environmental Coordinator
mnaud@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43712

Pulcipher, Connie, R.L.A
Systems Planner
cpulcipher@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43731

Slotten, Cresson, P.E.
Systems Planning Unit Manager
cslotten@a2gov.org
734.794.6430 x43701

​Stephens, Peter
Land Development Coordinator
pstephens@a2gov.org
​​734.794.6430 x42592



Systems Planning 
301 E. Huron St., 4th Floor
P.O. Box 8647
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
734.794.6430 (voice)
734.994.1744 (fax)​