SharePoint
Click to Skip Navigation
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Services > Other Services > Housing Commission > Housing Commission Staff
Services
   
Housing Commission
Housing Commission Staff
Board of Commissioners Page - Information, Resolutions, Meeting Minutes & Board Packets
Section 8
Low-Income Public Housing
Housing and Services Resources
FAQ
AAHC Agency Plan
Utility Allowance Schedules
Site Improvements and Development
Data and Reports
Vendor Information and Section 3
Section 8 HCV Property Search
Newsletters
Shelter Plus Care Program
Section 8 and Landlords
Family Self Sufficiency Program
Ann Arbor Housing Development Corporation






Housing Commission Staff

Administration:

Executive Director:  Jennifer Hall, jhall@a2gov.org                                 ext. 47201

Fiscal & Administrative Manager:

Betsy Cornellier,  bcornellier@a2gov.org                                                  ext.47204

Accounting Clerk: Theresa Calvert, tcalvert@a2gov.org                          ext. 47205

Section 8:

Section 8/Voucher Mgr:  Weneshia Brand, wrbrand@a2gov.org              ext. 47203

Occupational Specialists:

Monica Moore, mmoore@a2gov.org                                                       ext. 47212

Maria Spencer, mspencer@a2gov.org                                                    ext. 47214

Robin Hester, rhester@a2gov.org                                                          ext. 47213

Curtis Morris, cmorris@a2gov.org                                                         ext. 47208

Monique Wright, mdwright@a2gov.org                                                  ext. 47211

Waitlist Specialist: Alissa Ellis, aellis@a2gov.org                                 ext. 47215

Receptionist: Deana Leverett,dleverett@a2gov.org                                 ext. 47222

Public Housing:

Residency Manager: Beth Yaroch, eyaroch@a2gov.org                         ext. 47206

Residency Manager: Reggie Dalton, rdalton@a2gov.org                         ext. 47210

Waitlist Specialist: Kelly Frazier, kfrazier@a2gov.org                             ext. 47221

FSS Coordinator: Wade Smith, wsmith@a2gov.org                               ext. 47209

Program Assistants:

Michelle Walthall, mwalthall@a2gov.org                                                 ext. 47225

Latonya Brown, lbrown@a2gov.org                                                         ext. 47224

Facility Manager: Lance Mitchell, lmitchell@a2gov.org                          ext. 47229

Maintenance Technicians:

Alton Hall

David Ehman

Randy Kapala

Brandon Boggs

 

 

 

 


Office Location and Hours:

 727 Miller Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm
Phone: (734) 794-6720
Fax: (734) 994-0781
 
Finance & Administrative Office
404 N. Ashley
Ann Arbor, MI  48103
Mon - Fri Hours: 8am – 4pm
Phone: 734 794-6720 ext 47205

Go to the top