Click to Skip Navigation
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Services > Other Services > Housing Commission > Housing Commission Staff
Housing Commission
Housing Commission Staff
Board of Commissioners Page - Information, Resolutions, Meeting Minutes & Board Packets
Section 8
Low-Income Public Housing
Housing and Services Resources
AAHC Agency Plan
Utility Allowance Schedules
Site Improvements and Development
Data and Reports
Vendor Information and Section 3
Section 8 HCV Property Search
Shelter Plus Care Program
Section 8 and Landlords
Family Self Sufficiency Program
Ann Arbor Housing Development Corporation

Housing Commission Staff


Executive Director:  Jennifer Hall,                                 ext. 47201

Fiscal & Administrative Manager:

Betsy Cornellier,                                                  ext.47204

Accounting Clerk: Theresa Calvert,                          ext. 47205

Section 8:

Section 8/Voucher Mgr:  Weneshia Brand,              ext. 47203

Occupational Specialists:

Monica Moore,                                                       ext. 47212

Maria Spencer,                                                    ext. 47214

Robin Hester,                                                          ext. 47213

Curtis Morris,                                                         ext. 47208

Monique Wright,                                                  ext. 47211

Waitlist Specialist: Alissa Ellis,                                 ext. 47215

Receptionist: Deana Leverett,                                 ext. 47222

Public Housing:

Residency Manager: Beth Yaroch,                         ext. 47206

Residency Manager: Reggie Dalton,                         ext. 47210

Waitlist Specialist: Kelly Frazier,                             ext. 47221

FSS Coordinator: Wade Smith,                               ext. 47209

Program Assistants:

Michelle Walthall,                                                 ext. 47225

Latonya Brown,                                                         ext. 47224

Facility Manager: Lance Mitchell,                          ext. 47229

Maintenance Technicians:

Alton Hall

David Ehman

Randy Kapala

Brandon Boggs





Office Location and Hours:

 727 Miller Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm
Phone: (734) 794-6720
Fax: (734) 994-0781
Finance & Administrative Office
404 N. Ashley
Ann Arbor, MI  48103
Mon - Fri Hours: 8am – 4pm
Phone: 734 794-6720 ext 47205

Go to the top